Aunt Jackie’s curls and coils comes to Zimbabwe

Afro-Hair, Beauty

So me doing what I do best, blog about my natural hair! Was contacted by the suppliers of Aunt Jackie’s Curls and Coils regarding some product testing.

I was like BRING IT OOOOOON!!

I use the curling custard already, and now the range is available in Bon Marche stores in Zimbabwe.

20160331_112042

My

So watch me undo my thick cornrows and flaunt my fro!

pic

When the CEO dropped the package I was more than happy!

xoxo

robin

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Aunt Jackie’s curls and coils comes to Zimbabwe

  1. Heya Robin, how are their products? Recently saw them in Clicks, but for some reason or the other ( Something else must have caught my eye!).Would you happen to know the price range? Wouldn’t mind trying out teh curling custard 🙂

    Like

    1. I only used the curling custard, in combination with shea butter mix and curling custard, I use it on my damp hair after a wash and either leave it or blow dry it, I blow dry my hair only when i put product in it… plus the curling custard smells good, will definitely share my experience

      Like

Leave a comment