REVIEW: Aunt Jackie’s “oh so clean” shampoo


I got my products to review right in time for when my hair was feeling itchy and dry for a wash. 

Product description

About the Product
  • Deep Moisturizing and detangling hair bath for chronically dry hair
  • Enriched with coconut oil, shea butter and extra virgin olive oil
  • Creates tresses that are super clean, soft, hydrated and easier to comb
  • Developed for natural curls and waves
  • Sulfate-free; paraben-free; no Mineral Oil; No Petrolatum
20160331_112417
Me and my bottle

Review of Use:

A little goes a long way and it lathers very well, given that I have hard water at home in the shower I was pleasantly supplied.

That said, those salon chair people who are used to wasting will have to be warned.

It smells really nice and after rinsing does not have a drying feel. While I usually have to use conditioner, I was in a hurry so I still felt the softness.

After washing my cornrows, I put shea butter and the CURL LA LA to keep the hair soft.

Because I was in the shower, sulfate free shampoos can irritate the eyes.

Stars out of 5: 4 out of 5

★★★★☆

Will free my hair this weekend nd get a feel of the other products

xoxo

robz

Leave a Reply

