Places I would love to go…: Bumi Hills


I aspire to travel several places locally, even if it will not be my first time for some locations, a travel experience is always different when you travel with a different crowd.

However I found that splurging on some fancy dresses too often lead me to be too broke to go to places I can wear the expensive dresses, so I have to remember the GOAL holiday season!

Imagine exquisite fashion with a scenic background view…yes!

So this edition I want to speak of a place I last visited as a young girl with my family, KARIBA. I visited it and stayed at Carribea Bay hotel…which was super lovely beautiful setup.

I read OUT OF AFRICA  a Zimbabwean magazine and it had it listed on the romantic getaways.

I bumped into BUMI HILLS in Kariba.

bumi-hills-safari-lodge
Bumi Hills Safari Lodge

The thought that this Safari Lodge is alongside a place that I do not need a passport or immigration… wow…perfect place to take bae for hire.

bumi

Come on people…why leave tourists from the world to see the beauty in our backyard…

eish HAMBA NENI!

Thanks to OUT OF AFRICA I get to read hyper local travel destinations,

XOXO

robz

One thought on “Places I would love to go…: Bumi Hills

Leave a Reply

