Featuring Mel of Mel’s Touch #IamNgosikadzi


There is something about Mel, her blog pictures are always very lively and she knows what colours are bright and vibrant enough for that chic look.

When I first saw her page, my photographic guru friend said she wears and photographs her articles well.

That is what makes this blogger a cut above the rest.

IMG_2656
Some fabulous items and shoes in Mels Touch boutique in the CBD

Her smile has a gap and culturally everyone loves a woman with a gap smile, it reads warm and friendly.

It was with greatest pleasure I discovered her shop is very close to my workplace, at ZB TOWERS in the CBD that I decided to visit.

IMG_2657
Some yellow power as the trending colour in Mel’s touch store

I loved the selection of clothes and bright store look

The lady herself chooses some fine pieces and also has her own collection in the store, she is on the rise to become a great voice in the fashion retail industry.

20151120_095724
Here I am, Miss Robin in the boutiques flagship store.

WHAT WE LOVE IN HER STORE FOR CHRISTMAS IS IN

This week EDITION for #StyleCorner,

my column in Sunday Mail where I scouted for some perfect Christmas shopping gift in her boutique in town.

Mel’s Touch, by Melody

Leave a Reply

