EVENT: Luster Hair Products Launching in Zimbabwe


I love my natural hair so much and hair in general, I am very lucky that I got a new hairstyle before the event. After ranting how I am not invited to some of these things, I am going to blog the brains out of this event (Yes that is the metaphor i am implying 🙂 )

bannerThey had me at WINE, so I am hoping to get some amazing freebies, the relaxer will definitely donate that to people who use relaxer in their hair, or readers.

So Luster makes an amazing product, S CURL NO DRIP, that I will hound them on making sure they supply a sister with needy fro hair. I expect to see some media people there too, so quite exciting that tonight it’s on.

lusterWill update and post more about this event and the products

xoxo

ROBZ

Leave a Reply

