Fabulous in #MUCHA and Face Beat by #MAYBELLINEZim at WORK


Harare – I do love me some makeup and new clothes, and it’s no suprise a day after or week after getting new clothes I wear them. This time around had a busy MONDAY (off day) picking up clothes from designers and my MAYBELLINE package from the distributor,

Getting ready for the launch event on 10 DECEMBER 2014

So here is my week start day #TUESDAY

I like to keep the looks for work, FUN and vibrant so I got this DASHIKI dress to match my work environment.

Keep it FLY

Robz

OUTFIT DETAILS

Dress – MUCHA Couture by Tsitsi Mutendi ($100 full price, bought on sale for $50)

Earrings – Avondale Fleamarket ($1.00)

MAKEUP – MAYBELLINE NEW YORK

Foundation – SUPER STAY in Cocoa, no transfer oil free liquid, applying it was easy and smooth and it was a light mixture

Lipstick – SUPER STAY 14 hr in INFINITELY FUSCHIA, has a long stay effect really does stay on

BLUSH- FIT me blush (pink rose)

MASCARA – Great Lashes the most sold mascara globally

EYES

Eyeliner by VAULT

Eye Shadow – Duo palette Tawny Tease BROWN by BLACK OPAL Cosmetics

Finishing Powder – BLACK OPAL oil blocking powder invisible

Leave a Reply

