@IAmNgosikadzi DRESSES collaborate with local rising blogger, @Tendaitoscie


Harare – So I have been a little ‘Missing In Action’ lately, I have been busy ‘GETTING MY LIFE’ and all. Funny enough I been busy, blogging as well.

So, I have this dress agenda I have been pushing. African print dresses made for the afro-bohemian with a touch of versatile style. This is what the dresses represent. Unique affordable and stylish African print dresses, that are unique in design and fit.

Meet, Tendai Kamusikiri – a blogger who tweeted me after I got me that award that made me… FAMOUS (sigh…paparazzi are all over me..they gotta stop!). Okay fine, awards mean nothing in money terms. Anyway her blog Signature Toscie is a down to earth approach to styling, combining budget and higher end clothing to make a complete look.

PhotoGrid_1393078903229

So I set up a challenge for her to style @IamNgosikadzi dresses ($25 each) into combined looks for different occasions in a way that is relatable. I gave her a Paisley dress and Wrap Dress so that she can style it.

Bold Red Paisley Print Wrap Dress
Bold Red Paisley Print Wrap Dress
Back of TENT DRESS with a deep V
Back of TENT DRESS with a deep V
Paisley Red and Blue Dress TENT DRESS
Paisley Red and Blue Dress TENT DRESS

Follow this blog, and check out Tendai‘s Blog SIGNATURE TOSCIE

xoxo

Her Awesomeness Robin 🙂

3 thoughts on “@IAmNgosikadzi DRESSES collaborate with local rising blogger, @Tendaitoscie

Leave a Reply

