I love @eCloset263 OPI nail polish


So just am about to round off and I am busy with a lot of blog work. This all happens on the conditions that I got ZESA and wifi access that I do this. I had an interesting assignment from eCloset263 merchandise manager. To test out OPI nail polish.

WOW. I was impressed 🙂 . This stuff is like magic on finger nails, it does not chip so easily and I have tested it out on myself, my mom, my bestfriend and they love it. So I went on the OPI website and they had a cool nail app to test out colours. OPI also has a shatter nail polish that splits naturally to create a shatter glass effect.

nail OPI
My bestfriend (Perpetua) and I’s hands with the navy shatter on top of pinkish nail polish (I am to the right with the pink OPI And this little piggy – shade)
BLING BLING!! Check my OPI shatter
BLING BLING!! Check my OPI shatter

Get yourself an OPI nail lacquer from eCloset263 for $15.00

Have a great day

xxx

Robin

Leave a Reply

