Meet Origamu, by Gamu Chinodya fashion designer from Zimbabwe

origamu

Christine Lara, a friend I made at one of the networking events I’ve attended over the last few months,  made this Dangerous advert for me.

She’s Mexican American, an architect by trade and great with graphic design.  I make her clothes, she helps me with all my ads, business cards, letterhead etc. I also  get to practice my Spanish and will hopefully learn how to make home made nachos soon.. 🙂 . One thing I love about the real world compared to varsity is that if one is weak at something,  collaboration is the answer and it is not considered cheating!

I really need to meet some real fashionistas so I can do interesting competitions and events.

View original post

Leave a Reply

