Summer 2012: Sexy Sandals


By looking at Summer trends happening in the northern hemisphere I predicted that less is more when it comes to sandals. This is when I liked the shoes that Beyonce was wearing during her stay in Paris visit during Summer. I wrote a post about her.

The gladiator sandal has been replaced with the one strap and ankle buckle sandal, which has no platform. Just a beautiful heel.

Beyonce wearing Tom Ford Sandals on her stay in Paris

When I went to Malaysia I found these nice strappy shoes in ZARA that I could not afford at the time. I found them in Black and now on the web I see there are colour-blocked version. That is so Two Thousand and Twelve if you ask me.

ZARA colour blocked sandals

The more affordable brand of Mr Price also has their strap version of sandals for Summer 2012 that cost on ZAR150.00, 150 South African Rands. The shoes are available to purchase ONLINE.

Mr Price South Africa – Two Tone Stiletto

So never say I don’t tell you the latest and timeless fashion coming up. I am a shopaholic with multiple affairs with fashion items, My true love.

xxx

Robin

Leave a Reply

